Board Members

As of September 2016,  your Friends of Banshee Reeks Board members are:

From Left:  Kathy Neal, Member-at-Large; Suzanne DeSaix, President; Jimmy O'Connor, Treasurer; Natalie Burnett, Secretary; Amanda Rose Newton, Member-at-Large; Frank McLaughlin, Vice President; Pat Murphy, Member-at-Large; and, Ron Circe', Manager of BRNP (non-voting member).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software